Blue Tea Miracle Face and Neck Mask

2 reviews
$9.95

Infusion de thé bleu, vitamine C et acide hyaluronique. Hydratant et éclaircissant.

Taille : 1 masque

Le secret de ce masque est le tissu spécialement conçu qui adhère parfaitement au visage et au cou pour rester en contact total avec la peau. Sa double action empêche l'évaporation des actifs anti-âge et favorise leur absorption. L'infusion de thé noir - naturellement riche en polyphénols antioxydants - renforce l'action hydratante et repulpante de l'acide hyaluronique triple formule. La vitamine C revitalise les tissus de la peau et unifie le teint, tandis qu'une nouvelle génération de peptides aide à combattre les rides. Après seulement dix minutes, le visage est radieux, les imperfections sont minimisées et la peau est lumineuse et tonique comme si vous veniez de sortir du salon de beauté.

    Mode d'emploi : Appliquer le masque sur un visage propre. Se détendre et laisser agir 10 à 20 minutes. Retirer et masser le sérum excédentaire jusqu'à l’absorption complète. Pour un rituel beau-thé optimal, utiliser le masque 1 à 2 fois par semaine. Idéal avant une occasion spéciale pour un «effet splendeur» instantané.

    Astuce beau-thé : Utiliser l'excès de produit comme sérum hydratant et éclaircissant.
  • Blue Tea Infusion -  Hydrating, Brightening
  • Triple Hyaluronic Acid - Hydrating, Plumping
  • Vitamin C - Brightening
  • Peptide Complex - Anti-wrinkle
  • All Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 eicosadioate/tetradecanoate, Caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Pseudoalteromonas ferment extract, Ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed wheat protein, Ascorbyl glucoside, Zinc PCA, Olea Europaea leaf extract, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, Butylene glycol, Xanthan gum, Camelia Sinensis leaf extract, Ascorbic acid, Lecithin, Sodium hydroxide, Tripeptide-10 citrulline, Carbomer, Triethanolamine.
    Free Standard Shipping (5-7 business days) to the USA on orders over $60 (promotions may apply).

    Depending on your location, you will find faster-paid shipping options available at checkout.
    Orders are processed within 24 hours. Weekend and holiday orders will be processed the next business day.
    If you are not fully satisfied with our product for any reason, simply return it to us within 30-days for a full refund of your purchase price. No questions asked.

    Vous pouvez également

    Customer Reviews
    5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
    Write a Review
    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    G
    10/22/2019
    Guest
    Awesome

    I was sceptical and am now addicted Easy, quick, no mess. My 78 year old face looks 20 years younger.

    A
    09/19/2019
    alexoubl
    Ce masque a sauvé ma peau!

    Ce masque a sauvé ma peau! J'étais en « crise » de boutons et j'ai laissé ce masque en place 20 minutes. Mes boutons se sont résorbés et la rougeur s'est atténuée. Je ne peux plus me passer de ce produit!

Teaology Skincare

Blue Tea Miracle Face and Neck Mask

2 reviews
$9.95

Blue tea infusion, Vitamin C and hyaluronic acid. Hydrating and brightening. 

Size: 1 mask

The secret of this mask is the specially-designed fabric that perfectly adheres to the face and neck to remain in full contact with the skin. Its dual-action prevents the evaporation of the anti-aging active ingredients and promotes their absorption. The black tea infusion – naturally full of antioxidant polyphenols – boosts the moisturizing and plumping action of the triple-formula hyaluronic acid. The Vitamin C revitalizes the skin tissue and evens the complexion, while a new generation of peptides helps fight wrinkles. After just ten minutes the face is radiant, imperfections are minimized, and the skin is bright and toned as if you just stepped out of the beauty salon.

    How to use: Apply the mask to a clean face and neck. Relax and leave for 10 to 20 minutes. Remove and massage any excess serum into the skin until completely absorbed. For the perfect beauty routine use the mask twice a week. Ideal before a special occasion for an instant glow.

    Beauty Tip: Use the excess product as a hydrating and brightening serum.

     

  • Blue Tea Infusion -  Hydrating, Brightening
  • Triple Hyaluronic Acid - Hydrating, Plumping
  • Vitamin C - Brightening
  • Peptide Complex - Anti-wrinkle
  • All Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 eicosadioate/tetradecanoate, Caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Pseudoalteromonas ferment extract, Ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed wheat protein, Ascorbyl glucoside, Zinc PCA, Olea Europaea leaf extract, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, Butylene glycol, Xanthan gum, Camelia Sinensis leaf extract, Ascorbic acid, Lecithin, Sodium hydroxide, Tripeptide-10 citrulline, Carbomer, Triethanolamine.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed

    Customer Reviews
    5 Based on 2 Reviews
    Write a Review

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    G
    10/22/2019
    Guest

    Awesome

    I was sceptical and am now addicted Easy, quick, no mess. My 78 year old face looks 20 years younger.

    A
    09/19/2019
    alexoubl

    Ce masque a sauvé ma peau!

    Ce masque a sauvé ma peau! J'étais en « crise » de boutons et j'ai laissé ce masque en place 20 minutes. Mes boutons se sont résorbés et la rougeur s'est atténuée. Je ne peux plus me passer de ce produit!