Trio Sérum Infusion

2 reviews
$75.00 $99.00

ÉDITION LIMITÉE 

MIXOLOGIE - Créez votre cocktail parfait : 

Pour un effet anti-âge intense :

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE + PEPTIDES 

Pour une peau hydratée et éclatante :

VITAMINE C+ ACIDE HYALURONIQUE 

Pour une peau tonifiée & lumineuse :

VITAMINE C+ PEPTIDES 

Sérum Peptide 

Ce sérum, riche et velouté, contient la concentration optimale de peptides pour améliorer l'élasticité de la peau et stimuler la synthèse de collagène. Utilisé tous les jours les résultats sont visibles : les rides sont relâchées et le visage retrouve un aspect plus tonique et lumineux. 

Sérum Acide Hyaluronique 

Ce sérum, riche et soyeux, contient la concentration optimale d'acide hyaluronique à bas, moyen et haut poids moléculaire pour hydrater instantanément toutes les couches de l'épiderme. Utilisé régulièrement, il laisse le visage compact et rajeuni, tandis que les rides sont progressivement lissées. 

Sérum Vitamine C 

Ce sérum doux et impalpable contient le dosage optimal de vitamine C sous l'une de ses formes les plus stables. La vitamine C'est la molécule de jeunesse, car elle protège la peau des dommages oxydatifs, du photo-vieillissement et stimule la synthèse de collagène. Dès les premières applications le résultat est visible : la peau est compacte, lisse et le visage rayonne de lumière.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Écrire un commentaire

Merci d'avoir envoyé votre avis!

Votre contribution est très appréciée. Partagez-le avec vos amis pour qu'ils puissent en profiter aussi!

Filter Reviews:
C
02/07/2022
Christine
Canada Canada

Trio Sérum Infusion - WOW!

J'ai acheté récemment ce trio de sérums et je les adore. Ils sont tous les trois complémentaires et je sens ma peau bien hydratée et qui rayonne davantage. De plus, ces sérums sont à un excellent prix. Merci Teaology!

A Teaology Skincare Customer
CF
09/21/2021
Cat F.
Canada Canada

FABULOUS

love all three of these .... Use them together daily Layer them before your moisturizer and other steps . I love the way they feel and absorb so quickly into the skin

Serum Infusion Trio

1 review
$75 $99

LIMITED TIME PROMOTION

MIXOLOGY- Create your perfect cocktail :

For an intense Anti-Aging effect :
HYALURONIC ACID + PEPTIDES 

For a Hydrated & Radiant skin :
VITAMIN C + HYALURONIC ACID 

For a Toned & Luminous skin :
VITAMIN C +  PEPTIDES

Peptide Serum

This serum, rich and velvety, contains the optimal peptides concentration to improve the elasticity of the skin and stimulate the synthesis of collagen. Used every day the results are visible: the wrinkles are relaxed and the face regains a more toned and bright appearance.

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

This serum, rich and silky, contains the optimal concentration of hyaluronic acid at low, medium and high molecular weight to instantly moisturize all layers of the epidermis. Used regularly, it leaves the face compact and rejuvenated, while wrinkles are progressively smoothed.

Vitamin C Serum

This mild and impalpable serum contains the optimal dosage of vitamin C in one of its most stable forms. Vitamin C is the molecule of youth because it protects the skin from oxidative damage, from photo-aging and stimulates the synthesis of collagen. From the first applications the result is visible: the skin is compact, smooth and the face shines with light.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A Teaology Skincare Customer
CF
09/21/2021
Cat F.
Canada Canada
FABULOUS

love all three of these .... Use them together daily Layer them before your moisturizer and other steps . I love the way they feel and absorb so quickly into the skin

COMPLETE YOUR SKINCARE ROUTINE