Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette
Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette
Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette
Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette

Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette

$65.00

Une harmonie de thé vert frais et de notes de cirque, inspirée par le monde élégant du thé.

100 ml

Un mélange évocateur de thé Matcha japonais bio et citron pétillant avec des notes florales rayonnantes et musc. Une harmonie créée autour des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité, une interprétation moderne du matcha et de son histoire millénaire.

Le Matcha Lemon est le résultat du génie olfactif de Amandine Marie, parfumeuse senior de Firmenich.

INGRÉDIENTS VEDETTE

Thé Matcha Bio

Citron Italien

Le muguet

Sucre de canne

Accord matcha japonais et zeste de citron italien

Fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients de la plus haute qualité et créé par la signature olfactive d'Amandine Marie

THE OLFACTIVE SIGNATURE
Amandine Marie

Firmenich Parfumeuse et Créatrice de Matcha Lemon Amandine est familière avec le monde du parfum d'aussi loin qu'elle se souvienne : sa mère travaillait dans la parfumerie, la carrière d'Amandine s'est faite tout naturellement. Elle aime le processus de création d'un parfum, l'action puis la fabrication.

« Je suis nomade de nature et pour Teaology je me suis inspirée de mon voyage au Japon et de l'odeur du matcha que je respirais partout dans l'air. J'ai rendu cette note verte fraîche et ensoleillée avec les accords d'agrumes de citrons méditerranéens ».

TÉMOIGNAGES

Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette
Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette
Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette
Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette

Matcha Lemon - All Over Eau de Toilette

$65.00

A harmony of fresh, green tea and citrus notes, inspired by the elegant world of tea.  

100ml

An evocative blend of Japanese Organic Matcha Tea and sparkling Italian lemon with radiant flowery notes and musk undertones. A harmony created around the highest quality ingredients, a modern interpretation of matcha and its millennial history. 

Matcha Lemon is the result of the olfactory genius of Amandine Marie, Firmenich's Senior Perfumer

88% of Natural Origin Ingredients (Ref. ISO 16128)


STAR INGREDIENTS

Organic Matcha Tea

Italian Lemon

Lily of the Valey

Cane Sugar

Japanese green matcha accord and Italian lemon zest

Made from ingredients of the highest quality and created by the olfactive signature of Amandine Marie

THE OLFACTIVE SIGNATURE
Amandine Marie

Firmenich Parfumeur and Matcha Lemon Creator Amandine has been familiar with the world of fragrance for as long as she can remember: her mother worked in the perfume industry, Amandine’s own career came about quite naturally. She loves the process of creating a fragrance, the action and then the manufacturing.

“I’m nomadic by nature and for Teaology I was inspired by my trip to Japan and by the smell of matcha that I breathed everywhere in the air. I made this green note fresh and sunny with the citrus accords of Mediterranean lemons”.

TESTIMONIALS